IAC Board and Co-Chairs Elected for 2013-2017

Mon, July 15, 2013

The governing board of the InterAcademy Council (IAC) has elected Robbert Dijkgraaf, past president of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences, and Daya Reddy, president of the Academy of Sciences of South Africa as its co-chairs for the next four years. The IAC also elected a new board for 2013-2017.


IAC Co-Chairs 2013-2017

The new Co-Chairs, Robbert Dijkgraaf and Daya Reddy.

 Photo: Henk Thomas.