IAP Executive Committee 2007-2009

Updated: April 13, 2011

IAP Co-chairs:

  • Professor Chen Zhu (Minister of Health, China)
  • Professor Howard Alper (Chair of the Government of Canada's Science, Technology and Innovation Council, and Foreign Secretary, RSC: The Academies of Arts, Humanities and Sciences of Canada)

Member Ex Officio: TWAS, the academy of sciences for the developing world